01642 581305


Headteacher –  Mr A Ruffell
Deputy Headteacher – Mrs A Dunford
Assistant Headteacher – Mrs H Clayton
SENCo – Mrs S Wilcox

Mrs P Lofthouse
Mrs J Robinson
Mrs K Simcox
Mrs K Howard
Mrs T Whitaker

Parental Support Advisor
Mrs N Watson – Click for more information about our PSA!

Mrs S Duffy – Reception (EYFS Leader)
Miss C Smith – Reception (R.E Coordinator)
Miss K Hart – Reception (Library Coordinator) Currently on Maternity Leave
Mrs C Heald – Reception (PPA/Leadership Cover)
Mrs M Strachan – Nursery (Eco Heroes Coordinator)
Mrs S Wilcox – Year 3 (SENCo)
Mr P Fox – Whole School PE
Mrs J Fountain – Year 1 (Music Coordinator)
Miss S Sangha – Year 1
Mrs H Clayton – Year 2 (KS1 Leader)
Mrs L Calvert – Year 2 (P.E Coordinator) Currently on Maternity Leave
Mrs S Clegg – Year 2
Mrs A Martland – Year 2
Mrs S Hughff – Year 3
Miss R Bantleman – Year 5 (Geography Coordinator) Currently on Maternity Leave
Miss R Turton – Year 5
Mrs M. Hill – Year 2/5/6 Intervention 
Mr P Whitaker – Year 5 (Computing Coordinator, E-Safety Officer)
Mr M Howe – Year 4 (History Coordinator)
Mrs A Brown – Year 4 (Eco Heroes Coordinator)
Mrs J Conway – Year 4 (Art Coordinator)
Mrs A Hodgson – Year 2 (Upper KS2 Leader, Maths Coordinator) Currently on Maternity Leave
Miss L Knight – Year 5 (Personal Development and PSHE Coordinator) Currently on Maternity Leave 
Mrs C Jenkinson – Year 6 (Science)
Mrs L Watkinson – Year 6 (Design and Technology Coordinator and STEM Coordinator)
Mrs N Pickup – Year 3

Initial Teacher Training Placement
Miss I Islam – Returning Term 3
Miss M Tyreman – Returning Term 3

Support Staff
Mrs S Holmshaw – HLTA
Mrs A Godfrey
Mrs R Dunn (EYFS SEND Support)
Miss J McGee
Mrs L Glass
Miss C Noble
Mrs J Beaumont
Mrs S Reid
Mrs J Goodwill (SEN Intervention)
Mrs L Pearson
Mrs C Heald
Mrs C Enright (1:1 Support)
Mrs K Howard
Miss K Waistell
Mrs C Clark
Miss R Hall
Miss J Roberts (1:1 Support)
Mrs D Cotton
Mrs A Hockaday
Mrs N Isadore
Mrs J Thomas

Lunchtime Assistants
Miss L Collins
Mrs P Andrews
Mrs J Devlin
Mrs C Goldsbrough
Mrs M Guest
Mrs B Jaga
Mrs C McArthur
Mrs Y Tetlow
Mrs A Wright
Miss J Wrigley
Mrs D Cotton
Mrs C Clark
Miss R Hall

School Caretaker
Mr K Prowse

Cleaning Team
Mrs S Kendall
Mrs S Reid
Mrs L Callender
Mrs C Jones
Mrs A Waistell